Opening of registrations for 2024-2025

School calendar

School Calendar 2023-2024

2nd quarter

Easter holidays: Term ends Friday 26 April 2024. Holidays: Monday 29 April to Friday 10 May. Next term starts Monday 13 May 2024 (7:50 am).

3rd term

Summer holidays from Friday 5 July 2024 after school

Public holidays

  • Good Friday: Friday April 29, 2024
  • Easter Monday: Monday April 1, 2024
  • National Day of Cameroon: Monday May 20, 2024
  • Eid: dates not fixed

School Calendar 2024-2025

Here is the forecast calendar for the 2024/2025 school year, it is likely to be slightly modified.

Return of students: Tuesday September 3, 2024 at 7:50 a.m.

1st term

All Saints holidays: from Friday October 18, 2024 after school to Monday November 4, 2024 in the morning (7:50 a.m.)

Christmas vacation: from Friday December 20, 2024 after school to Monday January 6, 2025 in the morning (7:50 a.m.)

 

2nd term

Winter vacation: from Friday February 21, 2025 after school to Monday March 10, 2025 in the morning (7:50 a.m.)

Spring Break: from Friday April 25, 2025 after school to Monday May 12, 2025 in the morning (7:50 a.m.)

3rd term

Annual leaves from Friday July 4, 2025 after class 

Public holidays

  • Armistice: Monday November 11, 2024
  • Youth Day: Tuesday February 11, 2025
  • Good Friday: Friday April 18, 2025
  • National Day of Cameroon: Tuesday May 20, 2025
  • Ascension: Thursday May 29, 2025
  • Eid: dates not fixed
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Online Registrations

Start your children's educational journey at Le Flamboyant School. The online registration form for new students for the academic year 2024-2025 has been open since Thursday, February 1, 2024.

By using the following link: https://elft.myscol.net

You enter your identifier (your email address)

You create your password

Then you click on "create a family account" (Créer un compte famille)

enfants le flamboyant